Elected Members

Cr Denis Clark

PositionMayor
WardBelalie
Address48 Alexandra Terrace
JAMESTOWN SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0408 148 725
Email: denis.clark@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Sue Scarman

PositionDeputy Mayor
WardRocky River
Address479 Beetaloo Valley Road
Beetaloo Valley SA 5523
Contact DetailsMobile: 0418 844 935
Email: sue.scarman@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr Merv Robinson

WardBelalie
Address31 Gloucester Road
JAMESTOWN SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0417 863 450
Email: merv.robinson@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Glan Moore

WardBelalie
AddressPO Box 73
Jamestown SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0419 803 854
Email: glan.moore@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Leon Pollard

WardBelalie
Address11 Doon Terrace
Jamestown SA 5491
Contact DetailsMobile: 0409 691 037
Email: leon.pollard@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Denise Higgins

WardRocky River
Address202 Higgins Road
Laura SA 5480
Contact DetailsMobile: 0428 222 610
Email: denise.higgins@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr Kathy Webb

WardRocky River
Address41 Fifth Street
Gladstone SA 5473
Contact DetailsMobile: 0412 644 665
Email: kathy.webb@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Cr. Ben Browne

WardBroughton
AddressRMD
Spalding SA 5454
Contact DetailsMobile: 0419 038 474
Email: ben.browne@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Principal Office

PO Box 120, 94 Ayr Street

Jamestown SA 5491

Tel: 08 8664 1139

E: admin@nacouncil.sa.gov.au

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Spalding Office

11 Main Street

Spalding SA 5454

Tel: 08 8845 2017

Tues: 10am - 2.30pm

Thurs: 9am - 5pm

Gladstone Office

14 Fifth Street

Gladstone SA 5473

Tel: 08 8662 2018

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Map
Top